Ashwell United Reformed Church

Ministers/Pastors of Ashwell United Reformed Church

Mr Abraham Barfield of Royston                          1793-1803

Mr Atkin of Eversden                                                1803-         

Revd W H Woodward                                               1826-1831

Mr Wildey of Wheathamstead                              1836-1850

Revd James Buckley-Millsom                              1852-1892

Revd Charles Coleman Edwards of Batley       1893-1910

Revd William Morgan of New College                1911-1917

Mr Albert Hooper of St Ives                                   1917

Revd Arthur M Perkins                                            1919-1943

Revd Barlow of Letchworth                                   1944

Revd Herbert Hard of Bocking                             1945-1949

Mr Jesse Griffiths                                                     1949-1959

Mr Frederic  Sillence of Royston                          1961-1999

Revd Anne Wilson of Stevenage                          2001-2003

Revd Jenny Simmons of Baldock                        2003 – 2013


No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.