Ashwell United Reformed Church


By Jackie Embury


Ministers/Pastors of Ashwell United Reformed Church


Mr Abraham Barfield of Royston                     1793-1803

Mr Atkin of Eversden                                        1803-         

Revd W H Woodward                                        1826-1831

Mr Wildey of Wheathamstead                           1831-1834

Revd David Richardson of London                  1836-1850

Revd James Buckley-Millsom                           1852-1892

Revd Charles Coleman Edwards of Batley       1893-1910

Revd William Morgan of New College               1911-1917

Mr Albert Hooper of St Ives                                1917

Revd Arthur M Perkins                                        1919-1943

Revd Barlow of Letchworth                                1944

Revd Herbert Hard of Bocking                           1945-1949

Mr Jesse Griffiths                                                1949-1959

Mr Frederic  Sillence of Royston                        1961-1999

Revd Anne Wilson of Stevenage                        2001-2003

Revd Jenny Simmons of Baldock                      2003 - 2013


This page was added on 14/11/2011.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.